Board of Directors

The Board of Director’s meets every 3rd Tuesday of the month at 6:30pm. The meetings are open to the public.

Members of the voting Board are:
Board President: Teri Segelke
Vice Pres: Skye Hasting
Secretary: Mary Teglovic-Smith
Director: Sandy Schlager
Director: Deb Isenhauer



Pin It on Pinterest

Share This